In some societies, more and more people are choosing to live on their own? What are the reasons people choose to do this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

In many countries, as people turn to their twentieth and claiming themselves as an independent adult. People are begin more and more to choosing Change the form of the verb choose show examples to live on their own. In this essay I would like to give brief opinion about the reason why people tend to choose this way and also give the impact of this trend. As an adult in their twentieth, people would choose to live on their own because of not wanting to cause much burden for their parents. This decision will ensure that the independent characteristic will appear significantly after they are going through this period. For example, in asian country, the parents likely to take care of their children until dozens of years, which is make their children probably having extremely hard time to take care of themselve after their parents died or not taking care of them anymore. Moreover, by trying to live wiith tehir own, they will not only be independent but also able to choose their own path without having to worry about someone telling them no or telling them what to do. On the other hand, the impact of living by their own have had on familiy families with several child can be seen as negative. They tend to forget about their parents because of the hectic and busy work time. Sadly, numerous of them are also not consider to giving their free time to just come by their parent’s house. Consequently, their family connection will becoming increasingly disjointed and fragmented as they are spending more their free time outside with business parntership or friends rather than with family especially their parents. To conclude, altough living by their own have brought more the independent self characteristic, they have not had the same effect to parents with only several children. They should have more self awareness of their family, giving them time to gather will making the connection more sorely.