Some believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Other think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many believe that art can be created by anyone, while others think that to create art author must have precise skills. The forthcoming paragraphs will examine and discuss both sides of the argument and give my own opinion at the end. To begin with, individuals' point is that art creation should not have requirements such as special abilities. Firstly, they believe that art is the field of expressing themselves and everyone in spite of their physical and intellectual abilities is able to do it. They consider that beauty, for example of painting not in colours or how well it was drawn, but in the belief and purpose of that. The best instances are children's poetries or paintings,, however when you look at them you can feel the author's perspective on the world. it is what they consider the beauty of the craft. On the other hand, there are a lot of people who think that only focusing on a concept can demolish the concept of art itself. To illustrate, it is clear that beautiful music can be created only by professionals and nobody will like music without good lyrics or sound, but only expressing their world. They think that art is not only about the point but about visuality too. To sum up, the design of art depends on the perspective you see it. some tend to believe that art is an interpretation, whereas others think it has to be likeable to ears, eyes etc. My point of view is both these opinions combined, it should not be a mere shell, nevertheless not just ideas.