Technological innovations have affected our lives negatively. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that our life has been negatively impacted by innovations in technology. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. To begin with, the use of technology will make daily life easier and faster. This means that technology has changed transportation networks. All buses, vehicles, and other modes of transportation are now more convenient, luxurious, and enjoyable than in the past. It has also reduced the workload on people's shoulders. In fact, most individuals nowadays rely on technological devices to help them complete their tasks. For example, people utilize a variety of products on the market, such as washing machines, vacuum cleaners, dishwashers, and many more, to fulfil their household responsibilities. As a result, people can save valuable time and energy. Furthermore, communication has become more convenient thanks to the development of technology. This is because individuals are now able to contact others who live distant from where they reside because of the development of social media platforms. Today's social networking sites not only provide free calls but also allow users to video call and see one other very closely. For instance, Facebook is one of the most popular applications all over the world and billions of people use this application for communicating. They may simply communicate with their loved ones at any time and from any location. In conclusion, technological innovations are impacting our lives in various ways. Although there are some issues, I’m convinced technological developments help us greatly in daily activities as well as communication.