Some students work while studying This often in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

With the rising more and more population that ever-increasing competition, some students are required to take up jobs along with their education, in their available time for studies which put them under greater stress. This essay will discuss the pros and cons and suggest solutions to it. In fact, there could be many reasons why students take up employment along with their education culture. Out of all, the most important one would be the need to support themselves financially. For example, it is clearly known that because of the rising education and tuition fees and living expenses, it has become impossible for middle-class and lower-middle-class families in the country to send all their kids for their graduate studies. In addition, there are some students in the university who would want to gain experience while studying, which in turn would help increase their employability. Firstly, even if the kids are working part-time, the hours they put in need to be balanced. For example, in countries like the US and UK, the authorities have regulated the hours part-time up to 15 to 20 hours per week. Secondly, students could opt for education loans or other financial support like scholarships to reduce the burden upon their heads, so that they can focus more on their educational program. Likewise, there are many universities in the country that provide scholarships to children from less privileged families. at last, to not get affect their course results, students need to schedule the time and put in the needed number of hours every week, for their educational program. To conclude, in order to tide over their financial sadness and to carry about their dreams of graduating at the same time, many students opt for jobs while studying. This has become a new age issue, especially wherein students these days focus more on work rather than their exams; that leads to feeling more under pressure which needs to be addressed urgently.