Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Telling the truth is the most invaluable trait that many people appreciate the need for any relationship between them. When it comes to me, I disagree with this view. An education encourages students to say out the truth, especially when kids do something wrong which is the way to maintain the relationship. When children meet him for the first time, they need to tell the truth in order to make the conversation go smoothly since telling a lie required many soft skills. If they are best friends, honesty is combining their souls. They lead a double life with anyone but not with their best friend. However, truth is not always the beautiful word since there are situations where telling the truth can cause unnecessary harm or distress to the other person. For example, someone asks if they look unattractive in a particular outfit, it may be kinder to avoid being brutally honest and instead offer a gentle response. In such cases, prioritizing the other person's feelings and emotional well-being may be more important than always telling the fact. Moreover, there may be situations where telling the truth can have serious consequences, such as in cases where revealing confidential information could compromise someone's safety or well-being. In this case, it may be vital to avoid the fact and act in the way that protects their feelings. In conclusion, I believe that telling the truth is necessary for any relationship but how to say and where to say is the most essential.