Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? In recent days many people have had health problems and they are taking medicines without consulting with a doctor,l personally a negative development because doing these things impact jobs numbers body and Psychological problems risk people. On the other hand, there are a lot of diseases that infect us because taking medicines without visiting a doctor and have caused death by stopping heart or sterility and as a result,do not heal, These medicines should have to fit place with test allergy it’s Essential for us, the majority of teenagers love fitness and they are doing several sports but when to want faster results,they are buying products diet they make do not eat anything or poison water in the body, also without asking a doctor so death many because of this dangerous experience, for example,in a report on newspapers bcc proved increasing percentage cases death in middle East because medicines fit. In addition,most of the reasons crimes in the world happen because of having random medicines just chilli nerves,on the counter except in the case of depression it is not treatment but it makes a person addicted and scared way practically the victim's father how will situation?became very risky for his children to have accidents without purpose, for example,there is a story about men living in Egypt who has depression because Some medicines he doing kill all number his family without consciousness where woke up become shocked and did not believe. In conclusion,there are in our life cause medicine Bandhan consultation, a doctor like an illness heart and kidney and on our material healthy do not hurt us only but hurt people of families, In my,opinion this development a negative, their medicine in our life is very valuable.