In today's time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. others prefer classroom education Discuss both view and share your opinion.

There is no denying that education plays a vital role in community development. For centuries, development has always been associated with advanced education, but it was almost exclusive to high-class individuals. Some people still prefer classroom education as it's a more traditional and trustworthy way of learning. In contrast, nowadays, due to the viral spread of the internet and libraries, it has become available for everyone. As a result, many go to online courses as it offers more comfort and less costs. In this essay, I will discuss both views and share my honest opinion. The classroom education group prefers face-to-face learning, as it's a more convenient way for ages, it has been experimented with for a long time and proven its effectiveness and results. Additionally, it involves more real human interactions which help students to link ideas and store information in long-term memory. Furthermore, those are usually more friendly and appreciate the human touch, as they understand gestures well. For example; if a teacher rises his brows and opens his eyes, the student will get the meaning according to the situation, this could mean 'No' or stop making noise. Eventually, interactions with humans outdoors will strengthen their personalities and make it easier for them to deal with life-work issues. In contrast, online courses group uses the internet as an official learning tool, as it's a modern way of learning, where you don't need to go out physically to get the knowledge. In addition, it guarantees advanced education with lower fees. Those people often avoid human interactions as it's harder for them to bear relationship responsibilities and are satisfied with a small circle around them. They are more technical people who prefer to sit at their desks and do their daily tasks. As a consequence, they become more colder in their actions and reactions. In conclusion, studying in a traditional way versus online courses is debatable. From my view, I see that the traditional one is irreplaceable, as it carries more positive effects on human personality development which has an endless effect on their lives and milestones.