Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

To begin, some claim that music has the power to unite individuals of all ages and cultural backgrounds. It has some advantages and I will agree with this statement and discuss the bullet points in the forthcoming paragraphs. However, music is like love for all of the individuals. People like to listen to music with joy, sorrow, and excitement. Individuals of any age a child or an old age person love to hear the voice of their favorite artist. Not only it has been filling the generation gap between the people but it making a bond between them. For example, the Indian national song Vande Mataram is listened to by everyone in the country and it encourages every individual of all age groups to love to Nation. Moreover, music has the power to heal pain no matter what individual is from which background. It binds the people of every Nation in hospitals, music is used for the patients by Doctors to cure them as early as possible. Additionally, tone unites all cultures together. For example, Hindi songs are loved by foreigners also and they used to enjoy the songs and also learn them. Along with this many English songs are beloved by other countries. Music is a powerful tool that binds all cultures together with Unity without any discrimination. To conclude, some suggest that music is a powerful tool for fostering relationships between individuals of all ages and cultures. I agree with this statement as it is true, that music is used by everyone in joy, sorrow, enjoyment, excitement, for work and to cure the people. This is a Managing tool that binds people together.