Nowaday, more and more people commit crimes. What are causes and solutions?

In today's world, the level of crime is increasing, especially in urban places. This problem occurs as an economic issue and distinguishing what is true or false for children. There are so many solving methods but I believe that the most effective ways are creating a budget for the homeless governments and not allowing them to have guns First and foremost, walking in the evening is getting hard, especially for women because of the crime rate. Generally, people who do not have jobs tend to do breaking the law. They do not afford to live like a normal person. Therefore, they start to do heists or other criminal things also because of the low education rate, individuals break laws. Moreover, during the pandemic, children playing habits changed in a detrimental way, and it leads to playing online games majorly. There are so many games which are not appropriate for children such as GTA or Payday. In these games, players can do lots of things which are not equal to normal life which are bank heists, jumping from skyscrapers etc. These things affect children's mental health also according to USA researchers, children who play these games are more tendency to brake rules.  To solve this problem, governments should create funding to give money to people who live on the streets. In this way, people do not need to ask to help from strangers. Also, crimes are related to poverty, commonly. Therefore, governments ought to create new funding to give homeless to decrease the level of crime. Moreover, in some regions, people can buy guns easily. Therefore, people can use these guns for breaking rules which are created to protect people. Thus, to decline crime numbers, governments should not allow individual armament. To sum up, considering everything that has been stated so far, playing online games which are not appropriate for children,and economic problems are related to increasing the level of crime. Governments should decrease the personal armament level and create funds for the homeless to solve this problem.