Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the industrialized and modern world where the traces of capitalism can obviously be seen in all dimensions of people’s daily lives, it seems beyond dispute that individuals face a wide range of options and selections when it comes to selecting something throughout their life paths. I completely concur with this given assertion based on some compelling reasons which will be discussed in detail. Firstly, most of the inhabitants of this planet can live their favourite life these days, because in the modern world residents and governments are more aware of human rights and a considerable number of them, try to be respectful of individuals’ and citizens’ freedom for making decisions to elect their delightful and acceptable way of living, as far as, they do not damage other humans by their choices. Moreover, there are different international organizations such as United Nations for observing precisely upon governments’ and other political power resources’ activities and policies all over the world for this purpose that, nobody could limit the natural liberty of human beings in any part of their lifetime. Secondly, after the industrial revolution and the start of the domination of capitalism, a huge number of products are being produced continuously with acceptable variety and with unsimilar aspects and quality in every single moment and this trend converts our earth to these goods’ realm and a giant shopping centre. It is enough that somebody decides to buy something or use a particular service, they will be confronted with various services, a noncountable number of things and goods. So, they can make up their minds freely and purchase everything that they want and can afford. In conclusion, in the current international society, dwellers of that, have numerous choices as soon as they choose a decision to do something. In addition, global official associations have been established to protect human beings’ rights and gift them this opportunity to elect their preferred way of living and defend their liberty. Besides, they are living in an ocean full of goods and services and they have a lot of choices to select.