Online shopping are replacing shopping instore. Positive or negative development?

In this day and age, shopping in stores is gradually becoming less and less prevalent in society. Instead, people around the world now tend to stay at their own houses and then purchase goods via their smartphones. Personally, I reckon that shopping online currently is an innovative approach instead of direct shopping. On the one hand, shopping online as a replacement for shopping in-store possesses several negative aspects of the commercial industry in particular and life in general. Firstly, customers perhaps lack information and direct experience when they carry on shopping online. For instance, Shoppee is a famed online shopping app that is extremely taken advantage of online app by residents in Viet Nam. In spite of that fact, clients quite sometimes purchase incorrect goods via some sham comments of that shop. Secondly, buyers, especially shopaholics, who easily trust other people, explicitly buy false or unnecessary items. Finally, when customers do shopping in-store, they are able to shorten the relationship between buyers and salesmen. On the other hand, I believe that shopping on the screen brings more progressive changes than its negatives. To begin with, customers conveniently buy numerous goods and items just through their apps rather than doing face-to-face shopping. Moreover, there are thousands of discount codes that clients are able to apply to their online bills. For example, Amazon and Walmart are common websites for residents who do not have enough time to go directly to the store. Therefore, they can utilise daily discount codes for their shopping online. Especially, shopping on-screen saves a lot of time for customers and the speed of their deliveries. To sum up, I strongly believe that shopping online overshadows shopping in stock because of its convenience and usage.