Essay topics: In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

The most introverted,issues today are related to mothers and fathers from the occidental decision to not have children. It is affected by the population in these countries. In my belief that the negative effects of this phenomenon could certainly offset its advantage. There are several drawbacks to not having children. One of the most reasons is you are willing to live your life alone, you need in your life someone to take care of you. This means if you get older you have someone to look after you from your same blood. Then they need to return the favour. Moreover, if you hired a nurse she will not feel for your pains like your sons. One good illustration of this is my grandfather was ill in the last years and my dad was taking care of her until she died. However, before she is getting unwell my dad and uncle are they always around her she did not feel alone at all. Since many of her siblings and friends have died. But she was feel great because all her sons surrounded her. On the other hand, there are many benefits of having no kids. Firstly, no need to spend money. For instance schools, children's clubs and children's items etc. Additionally, will live your life just to you and your partner. Furthermore,money is not a problem for you two. Secondly, they can traveller around the world and not worry about anyone behind them. In conclusion, it seems to me that the considerable outweighs the negative of having no kids. Will they live alone in their life, specifically if they getting older No one going to look after them. However, on the lift side, money will not be issued. Also, they can become a traveller.