Some celebrities are famous because of their wealth and glamour. Some people believe they can set a bad example for young people. Do you agree or disagree?

Luxury lifestyle and numerous achievements often make celebrities well-known. Some believe that such famous people cannot inspire younger generations. I partially agree with the former idea, as superstars negatively influence the younger generation by promoting unrealistic lifestyles. However, they can be a role model for juniors since they are so active in philanthropic works. Most of the celebrities who are popular due to their wealth may negatively impact younger generations.Because they every time show their luxury lifestyle without showing any hard work and challenges they face to achieve this point. For example,young people may develop unrealistic expectations, believing that success will even come without any hard work or effort. Therefore, this can discourage young people and make them less motivated to push themselves to achieve their own ambitions. On the other hand, well-known people can inspire youngsters by using their budget for community work or society-supporting organizations.As they share their luxury lifestyle on social media, they can also show their philanthropic works, which may gain significant attention and be shared among younger audiences. Consequently, the rate of volunteers who work for free or active philanthropic workers among junior people may be significantly increased as a result of the positive influence of celebrities ' activities. In conclusion, while celebrities can possibly impact the lifestyle of young people through their help to people from low socio-economic backgrounds, In my view, their wealth and achievements may also demotivate young people, which may neglect the hard work as well as effort which is highly required to achieve their destinations.