Most young people leave school with a negative attitude toward learning. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to encourage them to have a positive attitude?

In today's interconnected world, negative attitudes toward learning have emerged as a subject of significant relevance and debate. There are several reasons for this impact such as lack of relevance, ineffective teaching methods, academic pressure, and so forth which creates an impression on the young generation's minds. This essay explores the multifaceted aspects of issues and their underlying causes, effects, and potential solutions. Firstly, The reason why freshmen have boredom is because they perceive a disconnect between what they are reading and the real-world situation. Additionally, they should change the style of instructing rather than being robotic. For instance, despite the presence of school services, many young students experience significant stress as a result of the immense pressure to achieve high grades rather than focusing on genuine learning and personal growth. Secondly, to encourage young people to have a positive attitude toward learning, several strategies can be employed such as providing relevant hands-on training, and a student-centric approach. Furthermore, educational institutions should incorporate practical applications and real-world examples into the curriculum to demonstrate the relevance of the subject. For example, the North park school of Brampton gives their pupil work on assignments related to current issues, "lack of University in Brampton" and submit their project and present it to all audiences in the school. Finally, encouraging graduates in diverse learning, and critical thinking, creates ownership of their education. In addition, generating curiosity, passion, and aspirations through their course can improve their interest in learning. For example, in order to spark a positive understanding of biology among their students he created a practical project where they investigate it offline and have to submit the deliverables rather than going through regular books. To conclude, the negative learning habit is a complex and multitude of issues that demand careful consideration. Throughout this essay, we have explored various aspects and perspectives related to students losing their interest in studies. Moreover, it is evident that academic pressure and non-relevance to the subject can create a wrong feeling about education. In my opinion, a student-centric approach, and practical learning can improve their eagerness to learn.