Today's schools should. teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this.

The main concern these days is whether schools should teach students how to survive financially in the contemporary world. The majority of people concur with the statement, and so do I. Subsequently, the following essay will discuss the given topic and provide reasonable explanations to prove this right. Firstly, it is true that many institutions tend to focus on the academic performances of their students and do not educate them regarding those things which are far more vital. It is a common thing when postgraduates can not decide on where they would prefer to work or what is their most favoured job. Due to the fact that not many academies can offer practical training, students habitually feel lost and unmotivated after getting a degree. Furthermore, diplomas and instructional achievements do not carry such importance if you are incapable of presenting yourself properly when facing an employer. What they do on most occasions is look at your social skills and the ability to serve data correctly. Since a larger part of undergraduates stresses out, in order to have impeccable grades, they normally do not seem to work on their personal qualities, for instance, developed charisma and leadership. To conclude, by taking everything mentioned into consideration, I would confidently say that educational centres are in need of prioritizing the survival skills of their students, so as to guarantee a successful career for them. However, this should go along with scholarly knowledge as well, since it is implausible to neglect it. If to balance both of these, every young person will have a chance to be victorious in the future.