Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

#Khusanov_30 It is often argued that the effectiveness of face-to-face interaction is more likely to be dominant compared to written approach. In this essay, my exact agreement on which one has more power will be properly arised within few minutes. To begin with, the verbal communication has a huge impact on our life and in preserving a strong relationship between families and friends. For instance, an outgoing person always attempts to create a social group among their peers, and it could be impossible without speaking skills. Furthermore, oral interaction plays a significant role, helping people to be a member of company. Nowadays individuals are being judged by their speaking skills which are required in terms of attracting people to their company. Provided that candidates owning attractive communication abilities crave to be employee, they can be easily considered by interviewers a valuable member of staff. However, face-to-face communication is not always a preferable idea because of the fact messages are sent in a formal way. Obviously, the majority of jobs are connected with the advanced technology, namely on the Internet, where workers have to send emails written to their employers on a daily basis. And every aspect of how work is going on is forced to be documented. To illustrate, some workers may find their work difficult because of the fact that they are not consious how to use advanced technology. Moreover, if so, the company faces to some problems which can be found by employees cannot afford to function some of machines. In conclusion, it is strongly believed that verbal communication has a huge power than written one. Although oral interaction has own importance in personal relations, it is not applicable to office and company in terms of writing forms at work.