Some commentators feel that grandparents should livetogether with theirchildren and grandchildren, while others say that elderly peopleshould beencouraged to liveindependently. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion.

Although some people claim that grandparents ought to live with their kids and grandkids, others believe that they should live separately and independently. This essay will present both perspectives including both negative and positive of these arguments. To begin with, Living with grandparents with their youths and grandbabies has negative and positive impacts. Clearly, grandparents have a solid life experience which can help and advise their children. Furthermore, they are able to take care of their grandbabies due to they love them unconditionally. For example, according to research grandkids who live with their grandparents are more spoiled and happier than others. However, it might be a problem because grandparents need a lot of care and they could be a burden on their kids which ends up having more responsibilities. For instance, in developing countries, married couples who live with their parents, face a lot of issues which lead them to get divorced. To sum up, living old people with their youth and grandchildren has many advantages and disadvantages. On the other hand, Some elderly people prefer to live independently and away from their children and grandkids. The main reason behind that is privacy which leads to having a comfortable life for both grandparents and kids because non of them will involve in the other's life. Even though It might have an issue, If grandkids grow up away from their grandparents, they will not have the sense of responsibility toward their grandparents. For instance, in immigration countries, some grandkids cant recognize their grandparents as they were raised away from them. living seniors away from their children might be good for both sides but it might have a bad impact on their grandkids. In conclusion, this essay presented both negative and positive aspects of either living old people with their young people and their grandbabies or away from them. I believe living with grandparents is very essential for growing grandkids.