It is thought by some that it is better to live a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people are of the view that cities can provide numerous facilities for dwellers, however some of them Artur that rural areas are more comfortable for the common man.I share the second view. On the one hand, living in the modern city can be a source of entertainment and it is superior to the countryside in many respects. This is because the community cannot conjure up their life without developing the city's modern equipment. For example, it is true that many people prefer to live a modern life and they move to the cities these days. As a result overpopulation can occur in the cities without any control. Furthermore, cities are able to provide occupation for their residents, because more companies are built in the developed cities. On the other hand, I support the view that by living in the suburbs from a young age, people are likely to perform well at school which is essential for their future life and success. This is because from a scientific standpoint living in the nature zones is crucial for human health because almost anything else is full of nutrients value and most of the items are natural such as fresh air, soft water and traditional meals. Moreover, people who suffer from crowded places, particularly in the cities, tend to live in comfortable places, hence many people move to the countryside because of noise pollution. To sum up, although living in cities become the most popular among individuals I am inclined to say rural areas are more essential for our entire life.