Computers are widely used in education and teachers now play a less important role in the classroom than ever before. Do you agree or disagree?

Computing devices are deployed a substantial amount in academic settings and instructors participation has become less crucial in the classroom. I agree with this statement and believe that excessive reliance on computers leads to workforce displacement of educators. Even though it comes with adverse impacts on students, it is an indispensable part of the education system nowadays. Technological breakthroughs are enhanced in a way that we could not even imagine. It revolutionized the conventional education system and intertwined the digital realm into classrooms. Moreover, many pupils utilize it rather than asking it to their teachers. For instance, since students can acquire the necessary knowledge via mechanic learning algorithms, instead of participating in classes they are choosing to learn it through web-based applications. Furthermore, they not only find it beneficial, but they also consider it efficient since it contains millions of data. Despite its advantages, it lacks the necessary interaction and communication between the students and teachers. Even though its improvements cannot be underestimated, an educator is a crucial part of educational institutions. Teachers assist students according to their needs and since every child is different and special, the approach to them also differs. To illustrate, some kids may be more open to environmental cues in the classroom. Thus, it is the teacher's responsibility to teach children to pay attention to the class. Computers are paving the way for future developments but they are also lacking the cognitive competencies a instructor must have. Nevertheless, computing devices and cutting-edge technologies are becoming more and more vital. In conclusion, in spite of its harmful effects, computers have become the most crucial part of intellectual formation. Landing the foundation for solely technology-based education.