Some people think doing sports to make physical strong is important, while others think mental strengths more important. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

One of the social concerns today relates to what important aspects of life should be advocated. While it is commonly suggested that bettering physicality is essential, others believe that mentality is of more importance. In this essay, I will discuss both views with unprejudiced facts and lay out my own opinion. On the one hand, it is argued that partaking in activities to enhance one’s bodily strength is first and foremost. The main reason is that exercising prolongs and dignifies one’s personal life. It is undoubtedly that working out as a daily goal in mind, can be extremely beneficial for a person’s health. Narrowing the risk of countless cardiovascular and cancerous diseases, as well as lengthening one’s lifetime. For instance, studies have shown that consistent running can lower blood pressure, improve blood sugar control, and overall clarify your mind. Moreover, working out consistently can chisel an individual's physique and can be a confidence boost. On the other hand, it is strongly believed that mental strength is of more importance. People often have this opinion because mental resilience is the foundation for the cognitive ability to overcome and succeed in any given situation with a degree of difficulty. Take physical toughness for example, an individual must endure an activity or a workout session to root its benefits, whether it be a child’s play or an intensely gruelling and demanding task; It is undeniable that discipline is required for all of these, and that comes from a well-trained mindset. In conclusion, an enduring physicality and an ideal mindset are both indispensable in life. Personally, I tend to opine that one should train these attributes as long as neither of them is neglected.