Some people think certain prisoner should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bars. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued by a host of folks that criminal can do voluntry works for the society: while other reckon that they ought to be in prison. From my prospect, a large percentage of merits are appearing, in parallel, some demrits are turning up either. To commence with, there are a plethora of masses who contend victums can work unpaid works for the society. Initially, they can help the economy of the country and utilize their efficient time effectively.To elaborate when a myriad of prisoner inside the bar they are often free; consequently their mind may run for another wrong activities. To epitomize a survey conducted by the Criminal Asian Branch in which they analyzed a score of criminal after realized the bars they again indulge another crime. Therefore, If the do voluntry work it may help them to become responsible resident for society and may impete impute to engage in criminal activities. On the contrary, a score of masses believe that this phenomenon will brings a detrimental points for the community. First and foremost, an atitide of individuals opine if criminal will not go under the prison they will not understand the crime which they did. To illustrate some victums are really dangerous if they free in the residental areas and do voluntry work, they might become alarming issue for the others. For instance, a Time TV India has covered that the percentage of criminal who do voluntry work augmented in India by 12% in 2023 then back in 2010, however, the crime rate also araised by 13% in 2023 then bakc 2010. Hence, people think for the safety of local community victums should be inside the prison. In conclusion, Although it can not be denied criminal can help the economy if the do some unpaid work, but the safety of the society is the frist periority.