Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and would cause a loss of culture. What is your opinion?

A few people think that having a single language as an international official language is beneficial for the world. while other think that it will damage cultural diversity and make difficult to identify countries. This phenomenon has both pros and the cons. In this essay, I will write my ideas about what are the benefits and draw backs having one single language. On the one hand, there are many benefits having a single language as an international official language. Firstly, it is easier to communicate any person in this world and this is the biggest advantage for the society. For instance, the traveller does not get any issues during their exploration because it is easy to communicate with other country people. Secondly, it is increase friendly nature between countries, consequently, the business world can easily exchange goods and moreover, the economy of the country will be increase gradually. On the other hand, every country has his own culture and customs and this is make unique nature about their particular countries. So, having a single language make the world follow single culture and customs. Therefore, we can loss identify of the countries and cultural divercity. Additionally, it does not show any difference between developing countries and developed countries. This is reduce their economic status of the developed countries so, it is always better to have different culture and languages. In conclusion, there are more advantages that can help countries to exchange goods and increase economic status, to contrast with their identity and cultures having a single language as an international official language.