Some people think it is good for countries culture to show imported foreign films and TV programs. others thing its better to produce them locally discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, most people love watching TV and it has become popular. It makes people happy and takes them away from the stress. So, there are different types of videotape which may be produced locally or by other land. Some societies love to watch foreign pictures but other populations prefer local programs to those. I think that both of them have good points and bad points for nations. There are many reasons why some people are fond of movies made by other communities. The main point is the qualities of pictures or programs. The films produced by the developed states such as, Japan, the USA and the UK, have better quality than developing countries. For example, the sound system, the animation and the colour are more attractive. Another reason is that, people can get new cultural and regional knowledge by watching them. The world has become a village in the Hi-Tech era so everyone needs to know about anything happening in the world. Having a lot of bits of knowledge can get more opportunities in a job. So, some people,especially young ones, study the culture of the region where they go abroad by watching films. On the other hand, some people don't love them and support only local made. They assume that the traditions of other communities will invade and replace those of their regions if they watch foreign programs. So, they are afraid of losing their cultures. For instance, some young people like to wear pink styles as actors rather than their regional costumes. Moreover, local flicks may cost less money than foreign ones and they can maintain their cultures by watching them. They want to make their film to become better ones in the future and imported them to other countries. If they do not friendships their films, their dreams will be far. Hence, some people think that local films are the best and they produced only them. In my opinion, people should watch these two kinds of movies because both of them have advantages and disadvantages. Everyone should be in a balanced state and take good points from them. People ought to make a lot of local films and learn new things from foreign someone.