Nowadays tourism has great impact on society. Do you agree or disagree.

The deepest desire of human nature is to explore and discover. A few years back touristry is not widely spread to humans. In this era, it is popular all over the world. The effects of the leisure business in the society are positive or negative, it depends on the tourists and their culture. The following paragraphs contain the merits and demerits of travel. On the one hand, the leisure corporation is the greatest business in the world. Firstly, the main benefit of travel is increasing the GDP of the country. Because, when visitors come from other countries, they use transport to travelling and hotels to stay in then the GDP of that country increases automatically. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that in Japan GDP is totally based on sightseers. Hence, we can say that in this way it has an indispensable role in the community. Secondly, explorers need tour guides to visit the area, and as a result, the demand for local guides upsurge. In, German citizens render the work only because of sightseers' visits to them. Thirdly, tourists introduce the country’s culture and beauty worldwide. Consequently, more tourists attract and plan to visit the new sights in that state. On the other hand, there are a few pitfalls for leisure management as well. When visitors arrive from other countries, different types of infections and diseases come with them. One of the biggest examples of COVID-19 was also travelling from one place to globally through travellers. Moreover, vacationers bring themselves money and expensive items. Therefore, the crime ratio increases in certain places. Above mentioned both drawbacks, the government takes serious actions on this to avoid any misadventure. To conclude, tourism makes a good impact on the country’s progress and introduce all over the world. For the safe side, the government should take extra percussion for any mishap. Overall travel has more positive aspects as compared to negative. However, we cannot neglect the downsides of tourism.