Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualifications. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Generally, a group of students opinion that learning other subjects is extra to their important topic, on contrast, others believe it is more necessary to spend all their time and attention to study for a qualification. The important key here is to learn every topic professionally and discover a new thing in every area. I have contrasting opinions about it which I will give some details about in my essay. To begin, learning another subject can be an opportunity for learners` lives. For example, university students have plenty of time than others. They can learn an extra language that is important for modern life. Additional living graduates apply their CV for work and the first request is the extra language. Most of the directors tend to choose who is an extra talented one. This can be reasonable for learning other issues according to the university time. On the other hand, university`s program is more complicated which takes a lot of time and attention from people. For instance, students learn extra which can be a strong point for their professions. Great research shows that, some students give up their degree for extra subjects and hard lesson programs. Also, some humans work to sport their education which makes for unbelievable to study extra text. In my opinion, it completely depends on their abilities, so some of them have great memories which is a positive addition to their degree program, however, others find it hard to finish opportunity curriculums. Thus, in Azerbaijan, huge groups of students come to university from hard school programs. As a result, they try to finish manin and start to work. To calculate. there are some benefits to learning a new thing for universities that, they can apply to their CV skills. It always is good for them, in contrast, some people prefer to be on one side and make more progress. A famous Azeri proverb says` The perfect sow maker is good uncomplete an educated person.