many people have chosen to live by themselves in recent years.what has caused this to happen?does it have a positive or negative effect on the development of society?

In many countries, especially developed countries, communities who choose to live alone are getting into a very common phenomenon.The reason causing it is that the public has more lifestyle options flexibly. Gradually, it is possible for people who choose to live alone without sharing space. However,I believe that it has both positive and negative equal effects on our society. Firstly, people who live in modern society can choose their preference of lifestyle. Particularly, people with introverted personalities could not be willing to share their living spaces with other people,but living alone allows them to enjoy everything simply,comfortably and with flexibility.Whatever the aspect of daily routine, eating habits, and personal living space as well. People can adjust everything by themself without considering the feeling of roommates. Furthermore, technological advances enable the crowd to live without a huge amount of household chores. For example,the existence of a variety of household appliances has made it convenient for people to live alone, Such as cleaning,washing dishes,laundry,etc.can be handed over to the household appliances to complete most part of the physical labour,which is beneficial to people ’s mental well-being. On the one hand,these lifestyles have a positive effect on social and economic development.Living alone potentially increases market demand for housing,meanwhile promoting the development of estate marketing, as well as increasing the consumption of related to household filed, as a result,it leads to activity marketing. For example,the need for apartments and houses could continuous growth,which leads to rent and sell being well-increased. Besides, people are able to purchase furniture and plants to decorate their housing space as the demands of living alone,those need to mobilize the development of real estate agencies and online and offline stores,which will have a very positive impact on the flow of social resources and labours. By contrast, on the other hand,living alone also pose a threat to society’s health including both physical and mental well-being. For instance,some of them who choose to live alone have less self-control ability, and due to limitations from a roommate,they are more likely to suffer from long-term staying as well as irregular eating habits,which could cause some health issues such as obesity, and high blood pressure. Furthermore,some of them even feel lonely and helpless because they cannot gain emotional support from other people when they face challenges in their lives. As a result,it might increase the cost of healthcare in civilization. In conclusion,I personally agree with the population living alone,as the independent personality of the nation who choose to live alone,they have more capability of creativity and problem-solving skills to benefit from the whole association. Although living alone could pose some negative impacts.