58.Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

In this article, I will dissect some short-sighted proposals to increase penalties to prevent crime and propose corresponding policies that can effectively reduce violations. Clearly, those advocating longer sentences for criminals are clearly unreasonable. For those who voted for this policy, it may be myopic to believe that harsher punishments would be effective in weeding out would-be lawbreakers and preventing established inmates from engaging in more antisocial behaviour. Clearly, harsh sentences threaten ordinary people, who may contemplate the harrowing experience of being imprisoned for long periods of time and waiting for endless sentences. This policy also seems to prevent ex-convicts - some of whom may have the possibility of breaking the law again - from being sent back to the normal world soon, cleansing the atmosphere of the whole society. And the absurdity of this idea stems from the misunderstanding of criminals by conventional wisdom. Of course, a person of criminal potential is overwhelmingly aware of the consequences of their arrest. These extremists behave in this way anyway, mostly because they have no other alternatives, due to factors such as financial burdens, living conditions, emergencies or emergencies, sometimes out of desperation, or because what they are doing is very difficult. Enjoy, thereby violating authority or meeting excitement. Therefore, the only way to stop them is not to increase their prison sentences, but to appease their mental state and eliminate criminal psychology. Therefore, a more aggressive approach to reducing crime rates is strongly recommended, in which improving social conditions may be a top priority. People generally live in an environment free from sin and the main reason they commit crimes is because of the fact that they have no choice under the circumstances - no money to live on, families waiting for financial income to fight famine or cure diseases, other villains push The compulsion, the growing hatred due to distance from wealth or other people who are doing well. In this way, solutions aimed at narrowing the gap between rich and poor, helping the poor with financial assistance, boosting employment rates, and even opening borders to exchange labour may sound plausible, to prevent the high flow of would-be criminals. More importantly, education also plays a role in improving the level of the whole society. In addition to the aforementioned criminal factors, immaturity, an uncivilized mentality, and even an anti-value nature may also play a role in some crimes. There are millions of specific examples that show that cultivating a brighter direction, or more A high level of education is paramount. An effective way to build positive shared values, force behaviour to mature, and sow the seeds of civility. In short, the formulation of policies should not endlessly consolidate the bottom line of punishment for illegal activities but should emphasize the contribution to the fundamental crime prevention of the whole society.