Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or dis agrees

Living in a foreign country when I have to speak the language will be a daunting problem. I let you know the positive and negataive about the question above. Firstly, speaking a overseas language that you are living can be hard as it mabe hard for the person if the just arrive from their respective country and they came for work and they dont know how ot talk in the dialect the foreign country is speaking. for example, one of my relative goes overseas for a exchange school trip, however she does not know the language she going. she was not able to speak the language at all and it was very difficult when she want to meet new friends in the exchange as they spoke in the language very fluently. However, as time goes she was able to adapt to the language and in the end of the exchange she also had some friends. HOwever, nowadays it is easier because of the technology in this generation is better than other generation. for example, when I went to country for a week, although it was like my dream country I wanted to visit but I only know little of the dialect. however with my phone, I could do anything. i was able to seach for food and use the google map to direct me to the place and order food with the language I am from. so it was easier and advance. in conclusion, yes there are some pro and cons about this topic and i sort of agree that as if you need help and neede converse to the language but could not get any help, it will be a worry. on the hand, thanks to the modern technology and social network like instagram or facebook, we can do anything it just up to you.