The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

As English is an international speaker and becoming more popular day by day because it is recognised by various countries for the purpose of migration, people are struggling hard to learn the language very fastly. It is reckoned,some individuals that learning from native tutors is a great way to get easy access to the language. I firmly agree with this notion and I am going to shed light upon my views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,one of the positive outcomes of this opinion is that humans can get to know about the appropriate pronunciation of words, as original speakers know much about their expressions. Moreover,it can help folks to get used to their accent which they use while talking. For instance,citizens who migrated to other nations and have been living there for a long time with native residents of the country can speak English in a more good way than people from other countries. In addition to it,their listening skills can be improved by hearing from a person who belongs to the territory where English is the first sound.Through, this they learn many more knowledgeable things which they will never get when they pay more attention to people belonging to their own country. Furthermore,the native instructors are speaking English since their birth and know much more about it than others. To cite an epitome, individuals who watch movies which are belonged to a particular geography,have many ideas about that nation. To encapsulate,before putting my pen down I would like to conclude that taking classes from a teacher who belongs to a land where priority is given to English is a wise decision, as they have a good hand in that language.