Should we invent a new language for people from different countries to use for the international communication? Do you think there are more benefits or more problems with it? Explain.

It is argued that the new language should be discovered for the population from multiple nations to use for international interactions. However, I believe there are more difficulties with newly discovered speech. This essay will explain the possible problems that can be arised by the invention of new language. First of all, the branded verbal expression can create a great confusion within the individuals globally. There are hundreds and thousands of languages in the whole world and there is already an international language, that is: english, which people find very difficult to speak. Pupils from many countries work very hard to pursue different courses for example: IELTS, PTE, OET and so on, so that they can go foreign countries either for studies or for career. Also, government of different nations such as: Nepal and India have included the subject english in schools and universities so that the students can learn that language since their early ages. People are already facing so much difficulties in learning new languages and in such situation if we invent a new verbal expression then not only people but a whole nation will suffer in a very bad way. Secondly, the technologies that are created for learning latest speech cannot be available and afforded by all the states. There are population of many developing countries like: Somalia, Ukraine, Maldova and so on, that are facing lots of difficulties to purtue their basic needs for instance, food, shelter, education, clothing and so on. In that case, they cannot afford the mechanism and also they will not except the change. To sum up the above statements, I think the branded speech should not be invented for the people from different countries to use for international interaction as it may create a huge confusion and the technology used to create the new language cannot be afforded and excepted by poor nations.