Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The diagram represents the stages involved in preparing a storage place by using a material known as canvas. Overall, from the data, it can be observed that there are seven steps involved in the process before the storage area gets ready. The first stage includes manufacturing of the canvas that has three layers, the bottom is waterproof layer, then there is dry concrete and on the top is the fibrous surface. Next, the canvas is delivered and at the third step, unwrapping takes place. Further, the 10 meters material is placed on the ground and pegs are placed on all four edges. In the next phase, air is pumped through an airpump and a semi circular shape having height of eight meters is formed. Then, it is watered through a pipe. The last second stage includes setting the place for 20-24 hours and finally, it is ready to use for storing purpose.