It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern society, it is a common belief that living in a metropolitan area is more convenient while others argue that the best life is in the countryside. In my point of view, I consider that the outskirts are the greatest place to live in. On the one hand, living in the small town reduces the risk of suffering from some health problems. It means that since the countryside do not have any industrial zone and not many petrol means of transport are used, the amount of cacbon dioxide discharged into the environment is less than in the city so that the atmosphere here is much fresher. As a result, people from rural area would not contract any breathing diseases. Research from Bach Khoa University in Vietnam has shown that people who live in the non- city environment tend to have longer life than citizens. Furthermore, everyone can get a cheaper price for everything they buy in the countryside. Due to the fact that a large number of food and pieces of stuff here are hand-made and not imported from other countries, people can have loads of good quality groceries at half or even three times lower prices than in the city. Thus, people can save their money and protect their health while living in the outskirts. On the other hand, some are in the idea that city life is more convenient since it applys apply ay common needs in dily life. For example, residents can easily move everywhere at every time they want with the help of taxis, grab, or some types of public transport. Next, there are thousands of options for people to enjoy because entertainment places are appear in every corner of the urban. To illustrate this, families can spend their time toghether in the cinema or a dated couple can eat out toghether in a romantic restaurant and go shopping at the mall. One another benefit of this big city is that it provides many job oppotunities for residents from investors, entrepreneurs, and factories. To take a clear example, a student can easily get a part-time job in every company in his field to earn a living and gain more experience for future work. All in all, big cities are the best choice for one’s personal and career development. Last, I strongly believe that rural life is better. Besides saving people ’s budget and improving their physical health, villagers can get a happier life there with a peaceful atmosphere and helpful neighborhoods, escape from stressful busy life, and heal themselves. In conclusion, while both village and city have their own advantages, I still prefer life in the small town appears to have more health and economic benefits.