Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money.others arige that it is better to try to improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that everyone has their own problems. No one in this world has been blessed with not a single issue. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views, where a section of society claims that it is better to accept an unfavourable situation such as unsatisfactory jobs or a shortage of money. While others emphasize that these situations can be changed if we are given a chance. I personally believe that it is worth trying to refine it. On the one hand, Acceptance, helps us become better problem solvers. Apparently, once we acknowledged reality rather than staying in denial, we are in a better position to consider planning. Secondly, learning how to handle a bad experience is what will make you stronger. It builds your confidence and makes you more competent. It is important to mention that difficult times don't last forever whether it is tight money or a hated job, eventually people always find a way to co-operate with it. Thus, it is advisable to stick with a horrible phase of time instead of complaining about it and ruining it even more. On the other side, optimism is a healthy trait. It turns out that ab optimistic attitude helps us be happier, more successful and healthier. Similarly, positive self-improvement involves activities that assist individuals to develop their skills, learning new things and finding ways to use their full potential. In addition, the feeling of improving things is a great force to make a person able to fulfil their dreams. Those endless hours of mind-numbing jobs and financial toxicity are an invisible pressure to work hard to upgrade circumstances. Even though, there are a number of remarkable personalities who went through rags to riches. They started their journeys with lots of hardships and now they are honourable celebrities around the globe. For example, Oprah Winfrey, and Jim Carrey. In conclusion, the crisis would be the best teacher and influence on any person. That teaches you how to handle a hard time and overcome it.