In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials. What are the reasons and solutions?

For decades, recycling's importance is being enhanced as time goes by because environmental degradation has deteriorated in many territories all around the world; however, there are many ways of reusing to ease the situation. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this and try to draw some appropriate solutions. Initially, there is an exceedingly increasing number of city dwellers who are not aware of the recycling process, especially in underdeveloped countries since people do have not adequate knowledge concerning it; therefore, they can not give a helping hand to recycling progress. A good example of this would be India. A solution is for the government to launch manifold campaigns due to enhance folks' Intelligence along with broadcasting educational documentaries concerning this field. Secondly, this process not continuing because of the lack of encouragement whereas nations are instinctively inclined to join activities that are beneficial for them so most unconscious folks are reluctant to recycle; the result of a survey in Sweden explored that society ponder that they only can separate garbages at which point the power gives them either an array of money or free gifts; To tackle this issue, the authority should put aside a large amount of its territory' budget owing to pay the crowd a small amount of cash for those who do it to attempt others to perform the same. In conclusion, everyone has duties to hinder the worse condition from continuing, unless everywhere will be full of garbage and result in unwanted problems for mankind.