People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is an accentuated fact, in this ultra-modern epoch, work-from-home culture is escalating. Consequently, with the advancements made in transportation and means of communicating, individuals have now the liberty to do their job from any corner of the globe. This essay will scrutinize the pros and cons in the ensuing paragraphs. Apparently, on the constructive side, there are predominant factors that evidently trigger, it can be observed, with the progression in the technology and transportation sector, working individuals have the freedom to do their job from any part of the world. Is it true that working from the living place made the life of workers easier? Certainly Yes. The major factor is "it saves the travelling time". Most people have to travel to different cities for work which they can even work at their home. For example, the offices of information technology companies are situated in the heart of big metropolitan cities. Because these cities are crowded and overpopulated, people have to get up early in the morning to reach their offices in time. Another strongest factor that underpins my notion is "working individuals can finish their other household tasks during their job". For instance, mothers of young children can take care of their children while working from the living place, Otherwise they have to put their children in daycare or play ways. On the destructive side, working not from the office have many detrimental effects. The first and foremost is "productivity of employees is decreasing" It has been observed that the output of workers is diminishing if they work from their home instead of the workplace. For instance, at the working,places everything is not only well organised but also all the facilities are readily available to do a task. Last but not least is "distractions". Employees cannot focus on their tasks while working at home because there are too many things which distract them. To conclude, working from the living space has more advantages as it saves employees time and money.