More and more people prefer to read e-books rather than paper books. What are reasons for this? What problems can this cause for libraries?

It is true that there is an increasing number of ebooks rather than reading on papers.As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems,which can be tackled using appropriate measures.It is possible said that this issue mấy be caused by some main factors. One of the prominent reasons concerning this problem is e- books are easier to read and save time.When we are using news-pappers, or paper books we have to find the pages for times and hard to find the information. However,reading on the internet is better.Readers can find the information from a click,it just take a minutes.Another factor leading to this situation is e-book always cheaper,even it's free. This mean paper books can be forget because people have to pay too much money on it, also libraries no longer attract teenagers.Reading books online instead of paperbooks expert such a determental impacts upon youth. For example in 2007, governments in USA and UK had interviewed colleges in Green university and Hava univers,more than 90 percent of students prefer to read e- books than paper- books because reading books online are cheap and save time to find information. Reading paperbooks paper-books help everyone a lot.Reading print books prevent us from eyesight.When we spend too much time on reading online, eyes can be sickness.To illustrate as a research in my school,students who prefer reading books online are eyesightness. Moreover people should advertisement the good way of reading print books,it can help.a lot. For instance in Japan the youths who love reading paperbooks have increased because the president told them the benefit of paper reading. In conclusion,there are indeed various reperassion reparation regarding people are prefer online reading than paper reading,yet,they can be solved once according measure are enlisted imperatively