Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel like it should be purely optional.Discuss both these opposing views and give your opinion

It is argued that the kids in school have become so reliant on computers for their day-to-day study needs and the use of computers should be avoided by the teachers as much as possible. I completely disagree with this statement and believe that technology has enriched education and that computers should be used as a medium for teaching. In this,essay I will discuss why computers are vital for today's academics. To commence with, There are numerous benefits of using computers as part of the study. Firstly, it is very helpful for the environment because,with the introduction of, computers the dependency on books and copies has declined drastically. Moreover, it is also economical, now students don't need to spend so much money on buying copies or books because they can access books online or write assignments on the computers. Furthermore, computers are also playing a significant role in assisting students who are falling behind, since teachers can not pay attention to all the students equally, students can be helped in solving concepts which are missed during the classes. Computers are having access to the internet which is a blessing to both students as well as teachers, for instance: during the COVID times students were able to cope with their studies and teachers had access to their job. Based on the aforementioned reasons, I believe having access to the computers in the classrooms is the need of an hour, despite the fact that it has some disadvantages to using computers and laptops.