The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that doing team sports at school is an effective method in order to transform teenagers to cooperate. I consider myself as an advocate of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, joining sports can establish the cooperation of young humans. This could be because it can help improve the high spirits in their team sports and teach them the best way to contact their teammates. For example, teenagers can join in a flood of sports namely football, basketball and volleyball which are famous sports that need their solidarity to gain victory. Moreover, when children take part in team sports, they can refine their physical health and release stress after a long studying day. So sports can be one of the beneficial means that can build collaboration among young children. While the construction of assistance via team sports is widely acknowledged, it can bring a wealth of negative impacts for teenagers. Because when children spend a lot of time with a view to participating in group sports, it can impact their study quality. For instance, their subjects in school can be affected such as Math, English and History, which can lead to a decrease in their score and lack of knowledge. Therefore, although club sports can help young people improve their physical health and establish their relationships with each other, it can make them backwards in learning. In conclusion, besides the pessimistic effects of team sports, it is necessary for teenagers to learn to connect with each other in their team and build their cooperation.