Some people think it is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe it is more necessary to reforestation in open spaces in rural and urban areas than offers more homes. I totally agree with this statement because plantting more trees in open places in agricultural areas and citises is environmentally-friendly, and can encourage people to adopt active lifesyle lifestyles,and also ehance the economic of countries. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe the plant more trees open areas in countryside and urban areas is very extremely significant than provide accommodations. Firstly, reforestation in open spaces can contribute to address the environmental issues namely, pollution, climate change, global warming. This is because trees play a significant role to absorb the Co2 footprint from the atmosphere. Consequently, platting trees in open areas in towns and cities can provide healthy environment for people. Secondly, platting more trees in open areas in rural and urban areas can motivate local people to adopt healthy lifestyle. To illustrate, more green spaces can incentivize people to cycling and doing exercise in their neighboord neighbours neighbour or public places, which these step can contribute to reduce the serious diseases namely, cancer,obesity, heart attack. A as result, more green spaces can assist to mitigate the pressure in healthcare system as well as save a considerable amount for the governments via prevent people to develop serious diseases. Finally, plantting more green spaces in open areas can makes agricultural and urban areas more attractive for tourists. Therefore, many tourists around the world will desire to visit these green places in order to enjoy and relaxation, and then tourists will spend money in hotels, public transport, which this can contribute to boosts the economy of country. To sum up, I strongly believe that more reforestation in open areas in towns and cities is very important than building more homes, because it can helps to tackle environmentals issues, provide healthy environment for people, and attract tourism industry.