Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claimed that lessons on how to save and spend money should be added to children's school curriculum. I totally agree with this statement because it's necessary to promote the responsibility of youngsters with their prosperity and make them aware of the value of money. One of the reasons why children should be taught how to use their money wisely is to help them understand the importance of money and develop their managing money skills. Teaching children on which occasions should they use money and how much money can they spend in a certain period of time could form a good habit in children and this could result in their being able to guarantee their living when children enter their adulthoods. For example, economy experts have pointed out that people who have received education on money management are more likely to be wealthier than those who lack controlling cash issues ability. Another reason for the necessity of teaching kids to manage money in the school is that children should be talked into being responsible for what they owned. Since the kids don't earn money by themselves, they are not aware of how tough it is to earn money. Therefore, they have a tendency not to respect the importance of money and spend them in an indiscriminate manner which could lead to their suffering from hardship when they grow up. For instance, when youngsters are old enough and start to gain money by themselves, their habit of wasting money in the past would make them end up without a penny since they don't know how to use their money properly to maintain their living. In conclusion, I believe that lessons on spending and saving money are indispensable in school curricula since they not only teach children how to control and be responsible with their assets but also pay more respect to the value of money.