Write about the following topic. Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Fashion plays an important role in our day-to-day life; According to some people, vogue products are too expensive, while some argue that these goods are worth the money as they play an important part in our life.I believe higher-end brands are way too expensive and could not be bought by underprivileged people. However, people are evident to spend more cash on style products to show their social stature. Primarily,In recent days branded rage has become a necessary part of life because society thinks that it replicates our social position. For instance, An individual who wears a watch brand called "FOSSIL" that costs around 5000 shows the same time as the watch that costs 1000 but the crowd prefer the former one despite the cost as that makes them look richer. As a result, the public invests so much cash in branded items to showcase their status in front of their friends and families. Indeed these items could not be afforded by an underprivileged society due to which some people would feel inferior about their condition. Unequivocally, I believe that the growth of corporate companies which influences more Western culture has made the dress codes mandatory rule for everyone working there. Hence, it is evident that an individual is investing more money in these marque clothing as they need to be in good attire for their office on a daily basis. Furthermore, The price they sell is worth the quality as they would be long-lasting more than buying the same product for a cheaper rate. For Example,In my personal experience, I am used to purchasing my dresses from Pantaloons, Because of the quality they provide which I can wear for more than two years. To conclude, even though these labelled items are too expensive,indeed, these are worth their money due to the quality and status they provide to us because fashion has become our daily routine with our sedentary lifestyle.