More and more people are leaving the countryside and moving to cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

There is an irrefutable fact that more and more people from urban areas are moving to rural areas. It is also believed that living in the city has its own advantages and disadvantages. However. In my opinion, the benefits are more important than the weakness. On the one hand, it is said that living in the city has some positive effects. The main positive aspect is that it brings us various job opportunities for individuals. In other words, we can get a job for us and earn money more easily, so we can improve our life quality. Moreover, we can earn a better-educated environment. In metropolitan areas, there are a great number of schools, colleges and universities in diverse fields with better quality, and they have a lot of high-tech applications and wonderful facilities. Another additional strong point is forms of transport. It means there is a lot of public transport such as buses, so it is easy to catch a bus to go to work or somewhere at a reasonable price. However, living in the city is not completely beneficial, there are several negative aspects that should be taken into consideration. The main drawback of living in metropolitan areas is its pollution such as water pollution, air pollution and soil pollution. For instance, People throw away trash freely into rivers and streets or factories dump untreated waste and polluted air. And its pollution can affect heavily to our health. One additional negative effect is the population. Because more and more people are leaving the rural areas and moving to urban areas, cities are very crowded and they often have traffic jams. In conclusion, the upsides of living in the city outweigh its downsides. Therefore, it is not strange that more and more people are moving from the urban areas to the countryside.