Many offenders commit crime after serving the forst punishment.whatbare the reasons and solutions

Undoubtedly, criminals tend to commit more offences after serving their initial sentence. This is because there are not enough rehabilitation facilities to incorporate these people to lead normal lives. This essay will explore how a dearth of settlement services encourages criminal behaviour and propose remedies to the problem. One of the most significant aspects is how society treats them. Despite their genuine repentance, many individuals have not forgotten the misdoings of many criminals. This makes it impossible for them to return to the community. Consequently, they will likely continue living a life of crime. Unemployment is an additional issue that requires consideration. After completing their sentence, they urgently seek employment to stabilise their lives. Despite their diligence and intelligence, however, a large number of businesses and factories deliberately do not hire persons with poor resumes. Therefore, they must reluctantly recommit and have the highest probability of becoming bars once more. To address this matter, the authority should initially implement vocational training programmes in prison. This solution could feasibly kill two birds with one stone. While receiving an education in prison, inmates can make up for the lost practical experience. Besides this, with the substantial knowledge imparted in prison, inmates also learn how to manage their behaviour, which aids their reintegration into society and job search. In addition to securing long-term employment, a feasible solution to this issue would be to implement rules that support recently released individuals so that they can take the opportunity to work like any other citizen. Next, the public must eliminate deeply established attitudes that prevent sinners from rejoining the contemporary community. Numerous scientists and psychologists have demonstrated since the beginning that genuine respect for one's surroundings breeds sinners. In the Netherlands, for instance, ex-offenders are welcomed back into civilization without discrimination, and they are no longer considered potential threats. In conclusion, it is not simple to resolve this challenging matter immediately. Nevertheless, this obstacle is steadily being resolved, and hopefully, it will be eliminated any day.