Some say that news has no connection with most people’s lives and it is a waste of time for most of us to read newspapers and watch television news programs. Do you agree or disagree?

In last recent decades, so many kinds of views about understanding last data have been established, and some critics are in believe as follows; an announcement is said to have no relation and effect on the majority of society members so spending time on knowing the latest news on newspaper and television platforms we spend a great deal of time on the wane. Although knowing about last announcements could have a dire effect on our life, I strongly believe that humans have to be alert to everything that occurs around him/her. From the very beginning of creation mankind got together to improve their life quality and convey their experiences and feelings to each other, meanwhile; based on Isac Niotone's third rule, Our planet is a great sample of a close circuit and it is named a global village so any kinds of actions that occur in this circuit could have an effect on the other parts, subsequently, having lived with each other, community creat series of bonds beyond the world, and anyone is no an exception. Consequently, people could cement their bonds and capture their environment and prevent disasters. So, news or announcements are the best way to convey social and personal experiences to other parts of the world, and they fulfil our generations life long ambition to progress in life. Accordingly, anything does help you in your life it is amply obvious that is not misspending and useless. Moreover, people are the backbone of society and their careers play a significant role in society too so it is obvious that newspaper can not broadcast their report by specific category or eliminate some types of statements because people are in seeking anything that is related to their life so, having bought the newspaper, mankind has to search the article which is related to their pursuit, and they can understand the recent theoretical and practical progression that is happened. Ultimately, newspapers are said to have contained various categorized knowledge and we have to use them for our latent needs. Although there are so benefits in knowing the latest notice, I strongly believe we have to follow a kind of rules that relate to our life to prevent wasting time. In conclusion, based on our human relations news and announcements are the best way to prosperity by providing a good container of experiences but we have to use them for our needs and in some rare cases if we do not use them in special categories they can be slacking.