The grwoth of online shopping will one day Lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more people stop going to stores and start shopping online. I strongly agree that this transition will lead to all shops closing. I am going to explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. Firstly, shopping on the Internet is more comfortable than physical action.Individuals can stay at home on their sofa and additionally buy new furniture at the same time, just by clicking their devices. It takes less than half of the effort to shop from an online app and also you have more model and price choices. For example, when a mother wants to buy a new washing machine, by searching on a site, she can find the best choice for her budget. Furthermore, the time spend on buying objects physically can be saved by transitioning to purchasing in cyberspace. For instance, if I want to take a T-shirt from a shop it will take me about 30 minutes to get it, but on,apps it will take less than 10 minutes. Secondly, purchasing from cyberspace makes it easier for individuals who suffer from social anxiety. More and more people start to get up things from their phones because they are embarrassed to talk to the shop owner. Sometimes, clerks manipulate buyers to get a lot of objects they do not need. One clear example is when a clerk starts telling you how well a dress fits you just to make you want to pay for it. In conclusion, I strongly agree that society will transition to online shopping instead of physical purchasing not only because it takes less time and energy, but also because it does not influence your decision.