some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of gradates responsibilties. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every stage of life has its own importance because of the tasks and responsibilities attached to them. Some people believe that before the 20s the age is full of joy and excitement due to less burden and responsibilities on the other hand few are saying adulthood is the best, as it provides them with a sense of attachment and achievement. However, I firmly believe that teenagers enjoy more as compared to others, so in the following,paragraphs I will discuss both views. In teenage, they have fewer tasks such as earning and taking care of parents and children. They are like free birds. They can go anywhere to watch movies, for game playing, and shopping. Thus, they enjoy every part of their life without worries. Another reason is attachment to peers, they can socialize without any control. They depend upon their families for pocket money. For instance, according to a report, compared to other ages it is shown that teens spend much higher on expensive phones, games and clothes. Hence, which shows their level of enjoyment. On the contrary, Adulthood is better due to the sense of achievement they gain when something good happens, such as if a person got a promotion, or bought a house or a car on his/her own excitement is on another level. Therefore, he/she can live freely in their older stage. Moreover, this stage includes an attachment to family, when they got married and have children, they feel it is a secure period because the family is the one with whom they can share their ins and outs. According to a study, most of the married couples reveal that they feel less depressed when they spend quality time with their loved ones and kids, as a result, there will be less depression in the society. To sum up, no doubt, every phase has its own values. But I firmly believe that teenage enjoy their journey better as compared to adults as they have less financial burden and fewer duties.