Some people believe that to become successful in sports one should have a natural talent. Others think that perseverance and practice are a crucial part to success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, some think that to achieve success in sports one really needs to work hard with dedication. On the other hand, some propose that being good at games is an individual talent and some individuals are blessed with it compared to others. Below, I will explore both sides of the argument and conclude the essay with my opinion in detail One popular opinion is that all great athletes are born with talents that enable them to do better in sports. For example, Usain Bolt, a 7-time Olympic winner has never lost a match in the Olympics where there is scientific evidence that his body shape and height help him achieve peak performance. Another instance is the example of Michael Phillips, where a study from the University of Southern California studied and presented how different parts of Phillips's body helped him swim faster compared to others. On the contrary, people believe that success is all about hard work. They propose nothing is impossible for humankind if they are committed and have the patience to get better day by day. there are countless incidents of celebrities, and founders who never had any physical advantage over others but by their sheer tenacity and,discipline they become the best in their fields. For example, tiger woods, in his childhood ran into an accident that made him ineligible for games but he persisted and work hard to become the number one golfer To conclude, I want to add my voice to the conversation and say that possible that an individual's self-skills do influence their success but for the most part, it's their hard work and grit that enables them to a bigger victory