Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that living in the countryside has health benefits, whereas a few believe that urban life has advantages. The essay will discuss both merit and give reasons why I support that growth living in the environment has more profits than living in the modern city activity. To begin with, living style in the scenery has less psychological pressure. Unlike downtown, there is no traffic congestion, no morning rush to get a particular transport. The places are not crowded, and life is more manageable than in the urban capital. Due to this, there is no mental weight. On the other hand, food is home-cooked and mainly prepared from fresh vegetables. In place, one has to deal with traffic congestion and crowd. Everyone is in a rush to get the transport in time, which adds to mental tensions and talking about food. Because of a busy lifestyle, eating outside is mostly the norm, which adds to diseases like diabetes and blood pressure. Due to heavy intake of sugar and salt, diet ignorantly. Now about city activity, it has its charm, especially regarding socializing. On the weekends you can catch up with friends for an eat out or other activities. You have a wide choice of choosing your favorite cuisine. These activities would not find in the landscape. The luxury of shopping for varied items and the availability is enormous. In the surroundings, the choices are limited. In conclusion, although there are some perks to living in the center, the advantages of having a healthy life on the land outweigh. A stress-free leisure growth and eating healthy food add more longevity than a short life with stress and diseases.