Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using treatments and medicines instead of visiting Their normal doctor Do you think This is a positive or negative thing

A large segment of individuals opt for using homemade remedies and some tablets in resorting diseases rather than going to a health care centre. I partly agree that could have positive sides in common illnesses like cold-catching but overall, I am of the opinion that this method can mislead patients and doctors, thereby making some diseases much more complex with unsuccessful cures. On the one hand,by increasing scientific surveys and sharing them on the internet,the amount of online information that people may use in order to self-cure become on the rise. In addition,Some masses prefer to use traditional methods to tackle their unimportant and routine sickness like headaches or backaches.The most salient example of this is a person getting headaches after doing some activities outside on winter days, this person is aware of the causes of his headache as it happens regularly when catching cold. Hence,using his routine cure and homemade hot drinks can be far effective and also economical than visiting doctor and pouring money into a health care centre. Therefore, having routine medicine and self-treatment can result in economical advantages as well as time savings. On the other hand, using online treatments can lead to misguiding and hiding the importance of illness so as to lead the ill in a significant proportion of complex diseases with improbable therapy. For instance,there are divergent types of stomaches and all of them are signs of special problems which can be dangerous worrying.If individuals avoid these symptoms and are late to visit their doctor it can pave the way for last -long illnesses. To conclude,despite the limited economical pros of having treatment by yourself,being late to visiting health care centres brings about twisted ends and even deadly sicknesses.