Some people say that all popular TV programmes should aim to educate viewers about important social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

in the concurrent era, there are heated arguments over the issue of awareness of social issues. The majority of society believes that TV programs should raise the social issue to educate the community. I agree with this statement. the following paragraph highlights my perspectives which will lead to a logical conclusion. From the twenty century, television was the only source to engage the world with each other. However, multiple channels show different content from time to time. Nowadays, many popular channels show many things because any generation of individuals prefers to spend their leisure time on it. So, programs should teach helpful things like the history of ancient Egyptian, the habitat of animals, the source of pollution, and the exploration of space. Furthermore, reality shows teach about those activities that spread positivity not negativity. Broadcast channels cannot teach about crime and hacking because it directly affects the mind. For example, in the Google survey, children learn from the program by cartoons or geography of animals. probing ahead, they also encourage the public to use water wisely. Moreover, they focused on educating tenors, so families spend their time sitting together and learning together. For instance, geography channels teach about the habitat and life of animals. Governments make rules for TV shows that they spread positive aspects and prohibit information about crime and hacking. to recapitulate, for the aforementioned reasons, spreading positivity increases productivity to learning about things. while the specific type of content should be shared that will help to know about the world./